Ventana Vistas

October 15 - October 19, 2018

A Message from Mrs. Mulay

https://youtu.be/X3gUiqVAh0w

Calling any Drone Flyers!

Calling any DRONE FLYERS, fourth grade is seeking help with a teamwork activity on Wednesday, October 31st from 2:00-2:30. If you have a drone that can photograph and are willing to help us with this endeavor please contact Mrs. Martinez at smartinez@cfsd16.org.

CFSD Flyers

Please read the flyer descriptions below and download, if you wish.

CFSD Governing Board Members

Amy Bhola, President

abhola@cfsd16.org


Amy Krauss, Vice President

akrauss@cfsd16.org


Doug Hadley, Board Member

dhadley@cfsd16.org


Eileen Jackson, Board Member

ejackson@cfsd16.org


Carole Siegler, Board Member

csiegler@cfsd16.org


Mary Kamerzell, Superintendent

mkam@cfsd16.org