PRSA-WV Chapter & Verse

December 2015

Inside this edition...

This edition contains information on the membership offer from PRSA that could save you $175, our November program on working beyond West Virginia's borders, highlights from 2015, our 2016 leadership team, members new to PRSA in 2015 and a message from President Andy Wessels...Read more

2016 chapter leadership team installed

2016 PRSA-WV Chapter leadership team, pictured from left, front row: Assembly Delegate Cathryn Harris, APR, Fellow PRSA, installation officer Joe Gollehon, APR, Fellow PRSA, Treasurer Kyra Harris and Secretary Rachel Coffman; from left, back row: President Stacy Deel, President-elect Brandon Totten, Immediate Past President Andy Wessels, Assembly Delegate Joe Long, APR and Director Matt Sutton. (Not shown, Directors Emily Myers Duke and Diane Holley-Brown, APR.)