BCHS 2021 Open House

March 3, 2021

Welcome to Bellerose!

Welcome to our self-directed virtual tour, where you can get to know some of our teachers, and virtually visit some of our classrooms, at your own pace.

If you have questions or if you would like to book time for personalised registration help, please contact one of our Bellerose team. We are happy to help!
Big picture
Left to right: Jen Bruinsma, Jyoti Mangat, Dawn Rothwell, Mike Thompson

Contact Information

Counsellors:

Last names A-L: please email Kelly Lajoie at kelly.lajoie@spschools.org or book an appointment with her directly at https://calendly.com/kelly-lajoie
Last names M-Z: please email Jeff Beaton at jeff.beaton@spschools.org or book an appointment with him directly at https://calendly.com/jeff-beaton


International Baccalaureate Programme Information:

Please contact Clayton Beebe at BRIB-Coordinator@spschools.org


Inclusive Education (GOALS and K&E Programming):

Please contact Renee Miller at BRInclusion@spschools.org


Registered Apprenticeship Program (RAP), Work Experience, or Dual Credit Opportunities:

Please contact Bill Turnham at bill.turnham@spschools.org


For General Grade 10 Information:

Please contact Assistant Principal Jennifer Bruinsma at jennifer.bruinsma@spschools.org


For High School Graduation Requirement Information:

Please contact Assistant Principal Dawn Rothwell at dawn.rothwell@spschools.org


For Athletics and Student Activities Information:

Please contact Assistant Principal Mike Thompson at michael.thompson@spschools.org


To Reach Out to the Principal:

Please contact Jyoti Mangat at jyoti.mangat@spschools.org


For General Inquiries:

Please email bellerose@spschools.org or call us at 780.460.8490