PBL ToolKit: Summative Assessment

Killian Middle School

Before our time on Wednesday:

  • Meet with your PBL partner and create a couple of possible driving questions. (We will share and receive feedback next time)
  • Read pages 46-49 (Culminating Products for Summative Assessment)


About Us:

Kevin Swan - swank@lisd.net - Learning Technology Coach

Jennifer Wilkinscolvin - wilkinscolvingj@lisd.net - Learning Technology Coach

Kirstin Girard - girardk@lisd.net - Learning Technology Coach

Leah Fisher - fisherl@lisd.net - Assessment Coach

Brianna Morris - morrisb@lisd.net - SD Coach Science

Shronda Fletcher - fletchers@lisd.net - SD Coach Social Studies

Sean Hood - hoods@lisd.net - SD Coach English Language Arts

Amanda Mossburg - mossburga@lisd.net - SD Coach Math