Angela's Answers

for Plexus A-Team Customers & Ambassadors

April 2016 - Issue #4

April Showers Week-Long Sign-up Special!

It's a great week on the A-Team! If you're a retail or preferred customer & you're interested in getting your favorite Plexus products at a discount, talk to your Ambassador about becoming a wholesale Ambassador today! If you're interested in building your own Plexus business -- this is the week to lock arms and join us! Why? FREE sign up when you become an Ambassador on the A-Team this week!! (New Ambassadors must purchase a Welcome Pack and have their back-up order turned on for this promotion.)
Big image

Spotlight on Triplex: The Most Popular Plexus Combo

Why We Plexus: Julie's Story

My name is Julie and I have been an Ambassador with Plexus for almost 3 years and absolutely LOVE IT! Its been a while since I have shared my story and wanted to share with you! (Feel free to share!)


I had tried everything to lose weight after giving birth to 2 babies back to back! I worked out and ate very healthy for an entire year prior to Plexus... But to no avail, I did not lose the weight and it left me frustrated! I found Plexus though a family friend. I watched her lose several lbs. in just 3 months! I decided to give Plexus a try with a 60 day money back guarantee and the rest was history! My hubby said we would be getting our money back... Well, WE DID! TENFOLD! I joined at my 60 day mark to get my products at wholesale and quit my full time job after just 6 months of joining to work my Plexus business full time! I have not looked back since!


I have lost a ton of weight and have dropped 6 DRESS SIZES! I was able to get off all my medications and my lab results came back normal! I no longer suffer from extreme exhaustion and feel so healthy! I started with the Slim/Accelerator and after 3-4 months, I dropped Accelerator and went with Triplex and X-Factor. I also take Block on occasion.

I was so inspired with my Plexus journey that I set out to get my degree in nutrition! I absolutely love helping people get healthy and meeting new friends has been another huge blessing! Plexus has definitely changed my life as well as my families lives! So blessed we found Plexus when we did!

Order your products online any time -- directly from your own Independent Ambassador!

Your Ambassadors on the A-Team are...


Angela Baccala, Gold Ambassador http://www.angelaBplexus.com

Jennifer Kostera, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferkostera/


Kristin Pagent, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinpagent/

Megan Ice, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/meganwice/

Jaimé Parker, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jaimerparker/


Tracy Alexander http://shopmyplexus.com/tracyjalexander/

Anthony Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/anthonyb/

Pat Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/patriciabaccala/

Michelle Balco http://shopmyplexus.com/michellebalco/

Amy Barbour http://shopmyplexus.com/amybarbour

Joey Belicha http://shopmyplexus.com/joeybelicha4u/

Gary Bohner http://shopmyplexus.com/garybohner/

Kristin Brown http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinmbrown/

Kenneth Christian http://shopmyplexus.com/kennethchristian/

David Couch http://shopmyplexus.com/davecouch/

Lena DiGenti http://shopmyplexus.com/lenadigenti/

Dawn Dugan http://shopmyplexus.com/dawndugan/

Larry Fallon http://shopmyplexus.com/lhfallon/

Jane Flanagan http://shopmyplexus.com/janelflanagan/

Kristie Fugich http://shopmyplexus.com/fugich/

Mary Hill http://shopmyplexus.com/marytruitthill/

Andrew Katz http://shopmyplexus.com/andrewkatz/

Charlotte Mabie http://shopmyplexus.com/charlottemabie/

Leanne Masserini http://shopmyplexus.com/leannemasserini/

Marie McCarthy http://shopmyplexus.com/mariemccarthy

Susan McDonic http://shopmyplexus.com/mcdonic/

JeJe Moore http://shopmyplexus.com/jeniferwmoore/

Dennys Moura http://shopmyplexus.com/dennysmoura/

Jennifer Nichols http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferrnichols/

Jennifer Nix http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifernix2

Blairlee Owens http://shopmyplexus.com/blairleesowens/

Amelia Paruch http://shopmyplexus.com/ameliaeparucy/

Ted Ringas http://shopmyplexus.com/tedcringas/

Stephanie Rowh http://shopmyplexus.com/stephcunningham/

Katie Schultz http://shopmyplexus.com/katieschultz/

Jodi Short http://shopmyplexus.com/jodilshort

Melinda Smith http://shopmyplexus.com/melindassmith/

Yen Tang-Dietrich http://shopmyplexus.com/ytdietrich/

Travis Thornton http://shopmyplexus.com/travisthornton/

Lisa Wagner http://shopmyplexus.com/wagnerlisa/

& Min Yao http://shopmyplexus.com/minyao/