RSS Digest - Special Edition

12.21.2021 - The Semester in Review

Big picture

Since July 1, 2021...

During our December 2021 department retreat, we looked at our statistics and the work we have done so far. Here are some results on how we have supported the TST BOCES region!
The RUMORS are true...

What have you heard?

How are we doing?

Look at what participants have said about our support to the districts and the teachers.
Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Share and subscribe to see what the RSS team is up to!

How Can We Help You?

Still looking for our help? Don't forget to use the Google Form so we can work with your district!

Looking at 2022...

See our offerings starting when we get back from the holiday break!
Follow us on Twitter!

We share resources, fun videos, tech ideas, professional development options and MORE!

TST BOCES Regional School Success Staff

Executive Director of RSS

Dr. Nicole G. Eschler

607-257-1551, ext. 1004
neschler@tstboces.org


Coordinator of School Library System

Catalina Charles

607-257-1551
ccharles@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Professional Learning

Emily Wemmer

607-257-1551, ext. 7202
ewemmer@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Inclusive Education

Teresa Heatherman

607-257-1551, ext 7204
theatherman@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Matt O’Donnell
607-257-1551, ext. 7209
modonnell@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Sten Anderson

607-257-1551
sanderson@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Kelly Reitz

607-257-1551
kreitz@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Felicia Woodard

607-257-1551
fwoodard@tstboces.org