Spotswood High School

Home of the Trailblazers

FACULTY AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Photo of the SHS administration staff.
Left to right: Tim Leach, Anneke Martin, Rad Dansey, Rebecca Arbaugh, Jeff Bond
Principal: Robert A. Dansey
Email: rdansey@rockingham.k12.va.us


Assistant Principal: Rebecca Arbaugh (serves students H - M)
Email: ‚Äčrarbaugh@rockingham.k12.va.us


Assistant Principal: Jeff Bond (serves students A - G)
Email: jbond@rockingham.k12.va.us


Assistant Principal: Anneke Martin (serves students N - Z)
Email: amartin@rockingham.k12.va.us


Athletic Director: Tim Leach
Email: tleach@rockingham.k12.va.us


Resource Officer: Chad Dofflemyer
Email: cdofflemyer@rockingham.k12.va.us