PVMS Archery Club

On Target for Life

Semester Two Archery Club Dates and Membership Registration Information

Archery is safe and fun! We look forward to working with each of our PVMS archers this second semester.

NASP Certified instructors:

Mrs. Warren- jwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Marshall- kcmarsha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Warren and Mrs. Marshall were sponsored by the local Safari Club International (SCI) to participate in the American Wilderness Leadership School in the Bridger-Teton National Forest outside of Jackson Hole, Wyoming.

Semester Two Archery Dates

The PVMS Archery Club will meet on the following dates from 3:00-4:15 pm.


Thursday, January 31 (Range)

Thursday, February 7 ( Range)

Thursday, February 21 ( Range)

Thursday, February 28 (Range)

Thursday, March 7 (Range)

Thursday, March 14 (Range)

Thursday, April 11 (Range)

Thursday, April 18 (Range)

Thursday, April 25 (Range)

Thursday, May 2 (Range)

Remind Code for Archery

Remind Code for families:

Archery1

Enter this number 81010

Text this message @6b622e