Spotswood High School

Home of the Trailblazers

FACULTY AND STAFF

OFFICE STAFF

Photo of the SHS office staff.
Sherry Summers, Wanda Hinkle, Amy Morris, Deb Raines, Mitzie Norris, Theresa Cumberland.

Theresa Cumberland - Attendance

Email: tlcumberland@rockingham.k12.va.us


Wanda Hinkle - Secretary to Principal and Athletic Director

Email: whinkle@rockingham.k12.va.us


Amy Morris - Bookkeeper

Email: amorris@rockingham.k12.va.us


Mitzie Norris - Secretary

Email: mnorris@rockingham.k12.va.us


Deb Raines - Nurse

Email: draines@rockingham.k12.va.us

Sherry Summers - Secretary

Email: ssummers@rockingham.k12.va.us