All About Me

Riley Harris

Playing Softball

I have played softball since I was three. I play second base and sometimes outfield. I have played on three different travel teams and traveled when I was little for my "rec ball" which we considered travel.

Volleyball Career

I have played volleyball since I could pick one up. I am an outside hitter and can play all around. I love the game and wish to keep playing it. I hope to play club volleyball next year.

Basketball Years

I have played basketball since I was in first grade. I have always been point guard or shooting guard. My favorite shot to do is a lay up. I'm working on my three pointers and getting better at them. I played travel basketball for two years.

My dogs

I have have three dogs. I have a Golden Retriever, Mini Pinscher and a Teacup Yorkie. My Golden Retriever is 2 years old. My Mini Pinscher is 11 years old. The Teacup Yorkie is 4 years old.


I have three cats also. I have one girl and two boys. The girl is white with orange spots. The one boy is all orange and the other is grey and white. The girl cat is named Bella, and the boy cats are Otis and Oscar


I have done 4-h since 1st grade. I was a cloverbud until 3rd grade then I was able to show animals. I show goats and rabbits. Last year I got 2nd in my class. I kept the goat I showed the first year of 4-H and i still have him. His name is E.T.

My mom and dad

My mom and dad are very supportive and hardworking. My mom is a teachers aid in a special needs class at Lancaster west elementary. My dad is a police officer at Noble county correctional facility.