The Mystery Train Radio Show 03/04

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 03/04/16 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

FYI - to listen to this weeks program (03/04) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm listenagain' player. click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :-

Choo Choo! All aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' on www.severnfm.com - 2 hours of great music from songwriters with something to say! Join me this week for tracks new & old from the likes of Tracy Chapman Online, Suede, Catherine AD aka The Anchoress, Moulettes, Faces, Natalie Merchant, Richard Thompson - RT, Ninebarrow, Peter James Millson, Emmylou Harris, Corinne West, Carter Tanton and more including songs from Gloucestershire care of Edd Donovan and The Wandering Moles (a brand new cut) and The Black Feathers - also 2 train tracks to start plus lots of talk about local gigs - Take a trip and listen today :)
Side 1.

1) This Train - Joe Bonamassa - Blues Of Desperation Blues - http://jbonamassa.com/

2) Trains And Boats And Planes - Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas - The Love Songs Of Burt Bacharach - https://www.facebook.com/Billy-J-Kramer-OFFICIAL-207452142649815/

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars -http://www.rebelmusic.de/

4) Debris - The Faces - Five Guys Walk Into A Bar... - http://the-faces.com/whatsnew.htm

5) Puffer Fish Love - Moulettes - Preternatural - http://www.moulettes.co.uk/

6) Painkillers - Brian Fallon - Painkillers - http://thebrianfallon.tumblr.com/

7) Hello Miss Lonesome - Marlon Williams - Single - http://www.marlonwilliams.co.nz/

8) River - Natalie Merchant - Paradise Is There: The New Tigerlily Recordings - http://www.nataliemerchant.com/

9) Bowerbird - Edd Donovan & The Wandering Moles - Making Mountains Vol 1 - http://www.edddonovan.co.uk/

10) Buckets of Rain - Danny Schmidt - Man of Many Moons - http://www.dannyschmidt.com/


Side 2.

11) Fast Car - Tracy Chapman - Tracy Chapman Collection - http://tracychapman.com/

12) Down Where The Drunkards Roll - Richard Thompson - Acoustic Classics - http://www.richardthompson-music.com/

13) Homesick - The Black Feathers - Soaked To The Bone - https://theblackfeathers.com/

14) No Memories Hanging Round - Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell - The Traveling Kind - http://www.emmylouharris.com/

15) Hook On The Line - Peter James Millson - Single - http://peterjamesmillson.com/

16) The Long Goodbye - Carter Tanton - Jettison the Valley - http://westernvinyl.com/artists/carter-tanton

17) The Pinner - Ninebarrow - Releasing the Leaves - http://www.ninebarrow.co.uk/

18) Audrey Turn the Moon - Corinne West - Starlight Highway - http://www.corinnewest.com/

19) Rivers of Ice (feat. Catherine A.D.) - The Anchoress - Confessions of a Romance Novelist - http://www.iamtheanchoress.com/

20) The Living Dead - Suede - Dog Man Star - http://www.suede.co.uk/

and on twitter :-

'This train got a mind of it's own...'

Big image