GeneraLEE Speaking

March 16, 2020

Happy Birthday FamiLEE!

Monday is Maxwell Renner

Tuesday is Jaden Grow

Wednesday is Ian French, Xzavian Pettway and Sean Hardric

Thursday is Adilene Huerta-Vazquez and Kameron Hopkins

Friday is Kaitlyn Edmonson and Jeremy Brown

Sunday is Chynah Jones


Monday, March 23 is Jeremy MOrrison

Tuesday, March 24 is Adrian Lopez and Talor Thomas

Wednesday, March 25 is Alana Hill and Courtney Carrithers

Thursday, March 26 is Amarion Moore, Tristain Swtewart and Jacob Elliot

Friday, March 27 is Ashanti Rice

Saturday, March 28 is Kathryn McEniry, Noah Dalton, Alexiyah Drake, Micah Stack and Erin Rebolledo-Galindo.

Sunday, March 29 is Khyrie Humphrey, Mikyla Copney, Maren Hereford and Madison Shumate


Monday, March 30 is Christian Fitzgerald

Tuesday, March 31 is Christopher Rich, Josias Cardenas-Galindo and Tre'von Norwood

Thursday, April 2 is Jameria Johnson, Ardeysia Shaw and Ja'Rese Sullivan

Friday, April 3 is James Vassar and Pisol Piangkaeo

Saturday, April 4 is Cameron Palmer and Morgan Rogers

Yearbook deadline is April 10th.

Big picture

Free Helpful Link for Parents and Students to continue learning during school closure

Here's a list of food pantries that will be open during the school closure! #WeAreFamiLEE

Big picture