Hildebrandt Hoofbeat

Learners. Leaders. Mustangs.

Edition 5: September 12th 2022-2023 School Year

What's Happening at Hilde:

MAP results should be loaded in student portfolios in skyward soon. Be sure to take a look at how your child preforms compared to other students across the nation.

Data Tracking

Your child should now have a blue folder that has data trackers for all four content areas. They need to keep this folder with them daily and be sure to bring it to every class. Classes will be tracking their data throughout the quarter so the students can see their growth. Be sure to take a look and talk about how awesome it is to see their growth!

Way to go Mustang Choir!

Home Game Procedures

Please make sure students are going home before attending any home game. There is no adult supervision so they must go home using their standard mode of transportation and then can come back at game time.

Heart Cart Winners - Congratulations to our 15 ticket winners this week!

Big picture

Changes to Arrival Procedures

Due to overcrowding in the main hallway upstairs, we will make the following adjustments to our arrival procedures:

-All students may enter the cafeteria at 8:35 to eat breakfast. Student who are eating must sit in the back half of the cafeteria

-All 7th graders will wait for the 8:54 bell in the cafeteria. If they are not eating, they will sit in the front half of the cafeteria.

-8th grade will remain in the mail hallway upon arrival, and 6th grade will remain in the gym.

Big picture

Hildebrandt Road

Cars that are turning into our campus drive are asked to only turn right off Hildebrandt Road so that we do not block the flow of traffic. Please plan your route accordingly. The driveway that is closest to the railroad tracks is one way and it is Exit Only!


This will help our busses and cars to get through the lines more efficiently.

Big picture

Counselors

Big picture

Gloria Korinsky, Registrar, gkorinsky2@kleinisd.net

Demita Hayes, 8th Grade Counselor, dhayes1@kleinisd.net

Bill Hoffman, 7th Grade Counselor, whoffman1@kleinisd.net

Deanna Jamison, 6th Grade Counselor, djamison1@kleinisd.net

Administrators

Big picture

Past Hoofbeat Editions

2022-2023 Hildebrandt Administrative Team

Lauren Marti, Principal, lmarti1@kleinisd.net

Kathy Moulden, Associate Principal, Grade 6. kmoulden@kleinisd.net

Nicole Wiens, Assistant Principal, Grade 7. nwiens1@kleinisd.net

Kimi Williams, Assistant Principal, Grade 8. (Curriculum and Instruction, HB 4545 and RTI), kwilliams6@kleinisd.net