Staff Details

BAILEY

Gary

9414 4052

Bailey.gary@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BARRACLOUGH

Deborah

9414 4022

Barraclough.deborah@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BAXTER

Zoey

9414 4021

Baxter.zoey@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BEEDIE

Sue

9414 4091

Baxter.zoey@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BEINS

Carol

9414 4043

Beins.carol@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BELLINI

Vincent

9414 4010

Bellini.vincent@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BENJAMIN

Bronwyn

9414 4061

Benjamin.bronwyn@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BHAMGARA

Maharukh

9414 4021

Bhamgara.maharukh@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BORSERIO

Michelle

9414 4054

Borserio.michelle@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


BOWE

Taylah

9414 4063

Bowe.taylah@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


CAMP

Jenae

9414 4043

Camp.jenae@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


CARTER

Lana

9414 4019

Carter.lana@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


CARTWRIGHT

Helen

9414 4022

Cartwright.helen@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


CATALANO

Deanna

9414 4039

Catalano.deanna@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


COLLARD

Chloe

9414 4027

Collard.chloe@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


COLPITTS

Belinda

9414 4036

Colpitts.belinda@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


CORDINA

Joseph

9414 4035

Cordina.joseph@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


COSTARELLA

Patricia

9414 4039

Costarella.patricia@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DALTON

Ian

9414 4030 or 9414 4031

Dalton.ian@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DAY

Maree

9414 4056

Day.maree@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DEACON

Sarah

9414 4021

Deacon.sarah@emmanuel.wa.edu


DE GENNARO

Mandy

9414 4022

Degennaro.amanda@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DEMPSEY

Miranda

9414 4023

Dempsey.miranda@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DE SOUZA

Gerard

9414 4030 or 9414 4031

DeSouza.gerard@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DI GIACOMO

Louise

9414 4013

Digiacomo.louisa@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DI GREGORIO

Leo

9414 4006

Digregorio.leo@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DOUST

Annette

9414 4012

Doust.annette@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DREW

Erin

9414 4021

Drew.erin@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DRIVER

Serra

9414 4021

Driver.serra@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


DURRANT

Janet

9414 4061

Durrant.janet@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


EDWARDS

Dryw

9414 4063

Edwards.dryw@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


ENRIQUEZ

Honorine

9414 4096

Enriquez.honorine@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


EXCELL

Tim

9414 4039

Excell.timothy@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


FIELD

Lynette

9414 4043

Field.lynette@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


FISHER

Mariana

9414 4043

Fisher.mariana@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


FLANAGAN

Damien

9414 4007

Flanagan.damien@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


FOOTE

Troy

9414 4025 or 9414 4037

Foote.troy@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


GAYNOR

Ryan

9414 4043

Gaynor.ryan@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


GHERARDI

Kieran

9414 4048

Gherardi.kieran@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


GIANATTI

Garry

0403 065 113

Gianatti.garry@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


GRATTON

Donna

9414 4043

Gratton.donna@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


GRESHAM

Sue

9414 4013

Gresham.suzanne@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


HALE

Suzanne

9414 4036

Hale.suzanne@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


HALL

Alex

9414 4007

Hall.alexander@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


HALL

Claire

9414 4021

Hall.claire@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


HARVEY

Maria

9414 4050

Maria.harvey@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


HENLEY

Ryan

9414 4061

Henley.ryan@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


HINE

Beverley

9414 4047

Hine.beverley@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


HOWARD

Christina

9414 4062

Howard.christina@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


JERMY

Emma

9414 4043

Jermy.emma@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


KENNEDY

Susan

9414 4025 or 9414 4037

Kennedy.susan@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


KINGDON

Kylie

9414 4007

Kingdon.kylie@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


KNIGHT

Shannon

9414 4021

Knight.shannon@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


LAGATOR

Mirijana

9414 4043

Lagator.mirijana@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


LEGG

Peter

9414 4062

Legg.peter@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


LISTER

Kelly

9414 4055

Lister.kelly@emmanuel.wa.edu.au


LUGTON

Gillian

9414 4027

Lugton.gillian@emmanuel.wa.edu


MALOBA

Francis

9414 4047

Maloba.francis@emmanuel.wa.edu


MARROCCOLI

Lee-Anne

9414 4025 or 9414 4037

Marroccoli.leeanne@emmanuel.wa.edu


MARCIANO

Mario

9414 4025 or 9414 4037

Marciano.mario@emmanuel.wa.edu


MARILLIER

Vernon

9414 4047

Marillier.vernon@emmanuel.wa.edu


MARTIN

Val

9414 4061

Martin.val@emmanuel.wa.edu


MATELJAN

Katarina

9414 4061

Mateljan.katarina@emmanuel.wa.edu


MATTHES

Sonja

9414 4053

Matthes.sonja@emmanuel.wa.edu


McAULIFFE

Fiona

9414 4026

Mcauliffe.fiona@emmanuel.wa.edu


MENTZ

Megan

9414 4061

Mentz.megan@emmanuel.wa.edu


MIDDLETON

Sara

9414 4038

Middleton.sara@emmanuel.wa.edu


MOODY

Alvyn

9414 4047

Moody.alvin@emmanuel.wa.edu


MORRIS

Amy

9414 4043

Morris.amy@emmanuel.wa.edu


NG

Annie

9414 4019

Ng.annie@emmanuel.wa.edu


NG

Dabelyn

9414 4048

Ng.dabelyn@emmanuel.wa.edu


NICHOLAS

Bradley

9414 4029

Nicholas.bradley@emmanuel.wa.edu


ODDIE

Philip

9414 4063

Oddie.philip@emmanuel.wa.edu


O'REILLY

Domanique

9414 4025 or 9414 4037

Oreilly.domanique@emmanuel.wa.edu


ORMSHAW

Melanie

9414 4051

Ormshaw.melanie@emmanuel.wa.edu


PARRY

Jarrod

9414 4063

Parry.jarrod@emmanuel.wa.edu


PENDLETON

Steven

9414 4047

Pendleton.steven@emmanuel.wa.edu


POWELL

Michelle

9414 4022

Powell.michelle@emmanuel.wa.edu


PRICE

Vicki

9414 4025 or 9414 4037

Price.vicki@emmanuel.wa.edu


PRIGG

Steve

9414 4007

Prigg.steve@emmanuel.wa.edu


RADAICH

Josephine

9414 4001

Radaich.josephine@emmanuel.wa.edu


RAJA-SNIJDER

Padminee

9414 4007

Raja.padminee@emmanuel.wa.edu


REID

Megan

9414 4043

Reid.megan@emmanuel.wa.edu


REYNOLDS

Kerry-Jayne

9414 4047

Reynolds.kerryjayne@emmanuel.wa.edu


RYAN

Nicole

9414 4048

Ryan.nicole@emmanuel.wa.edu


RYAN

Thomas

9414 4043

Ryan.thomas@emmanuel.wa.edu


SACKETT

Peter

9414 4004

Sackett.peter@emmanuel.wa.edu


SCALLY

Steven

9414 4047

Scally.steven@emmanuel.wa.edu


SCATA

Sally

9414 4061

Scata.sally@emmanuel.wa.edu


SILIC

Sara

9414 4036

Silic.sara@emmanuel.wa.edu


SWEENEY

Corrie

9414 4094

Sweeney.corrie@emmanuel.wa.edu


TIRLI

Jordan

9414 4021

Tirli.jordan@emmanuel.wa.edu


THOMAS

Joby

9414 4046

Thomas.joby@emmanuel.wa.edu


TOOP

James

9414 4047

Toop.james@emmanuel.wa.edu


TREHAN

Adi

9414 4046

Trehan.adi@emmanuel.wa.edu


UNIFORM SHOP

9414 4017

uniformshop@emmanuel.wa.edu


VAN WYK

9414 40

9414 4061

Vanwyk.carletta@emmanuel.wa.edu


WHITE

9414 40

9414 4039

White.catherine@emmanuel.wa.edu


WIJAYA

9414 40

9414 4021

Wijaya.joni@emmanuel.wa.edu


WINFIELD

9414 40

9414 4063

Winfield.kate@emmanuel.wa.edu