The Hawk Herald

Red Hawk Elementary School's Weekly Family Bulletin

2019-2020 Edition, Volume 14

This Week

Monday 11/18/19


Tuesday 11/19/19



Wednesday 11/20/19

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

NO Good News Club this week

Golf

1:00-2:00 Garden Club Meeting

1:00 Rosemary & Lavender Sale 25¢ a bunch

Dine-Out Night - Pizza Factory 5-8 pm


Thursday 11/21/19


Friday 11/22/19

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

8:55 Spirit Wear will be for sale

Step It Up Event


* Thanksgiving Break November 25-29 No School

Next week

Monday 12/02/19

Holiday Gift Shop


Tuesday 12/03/19

Holiday Gift Shop


Wednesday 12/04/19

Holiday Gift Shop

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

Good News Club

Golf


Thursday 12/05/19

Holiday Gift Shop


Friday 12/06/19

Holiday Gift Shop

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

8:55 Spirit Wear will be for sale

*Please continue to check the school website for the most up to date calendar and important school information.

General Announcements

Keep in Touch

Phone (951) 302-5125

Attendance Line (951) 302-5129

Website https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/RHES