Connections

To Our LIS Community

Don't Worry Be Happy!

Here's a little song to quote, you might want to sing it note for note.
Don't worry be Happy! We worked hard all week, time to kick back and take time for yourself. Don't Worry Be Happy!

Judy Patanella -

Thank you for your positive energy!
Big image
Big image

Reading Results!

Big image

Wide Awake Reading Monday Morning! Oh Yeah!

Big image

This is Important Stuff!

Big image

Cool Books Reports

Big image

Math Number Line Practice!

Big image

School Spirit -Go LIS!

Big image

Great Advice for All of Us!

Big image

4th Grade Chorus Practice!

Big image

Walkers and Car Riders Have Arrived!

Big image

I Got The Birthday Cupcake!

Big image

Blooming Good Kids!

Big image

Nurses Appreciation Day - Time to Celebrate!

Big image

and Time for a Spa Day!

Big image
Big image

and the Spelling Bee Winners are...

Big image

Cute Ben Franklin School Project...Hootie is Everywhere!

Dates to Remember

Week of May 16



GR. 4/5 AIMS WEB Testing & GR. 4/6 NWEA Testing



Monday, May 16 – 5A Day – Faculty Meeting 3:45 pm Flipped Schedule



Tuesday, May 17 – 5B Day - Flipped Schedule



Wednesday, May 18 – 6A Day – Flipped Schedule



Thursday, May 19 – 6B Day –LTPS District Staff Recognition & Retirement Dinner at Mercer Oaks-5:00 pm- Flipped Schedule



Friday, May 20 – 4A Day –




Week of May 23



Grade 5 NWEA Testing & Grade 4 NJ ASK SCIENCE



Monday, May 23 – 4B Day – 6

th

Gr. SE Transition Field Trip to the LMS 9:00-11:00 am/Faculty Meeting 3:45 pm



Tuesday, May 24 – 5A Day –



Wednesday, May 25 – 5B Day – NJ ASK Science Testing Gr. 5/6 Instrumental Concert 7:00 pm



Thursday, May 26 – 6A Day –



Friday, May 27 – 6B Day –

Big image

Welcome Ms. Vedvyas!!