Mega-May Insights with Jessica!

Team Zoom this Thursday with Jessica & Megan Maloney

Hey 1st Impressions Team, this is an exclusive special treat for US!

HAVE YOU WATCHED THE BUZZ?????


INCREDIBLE STUFF THIS MONTH!!


Check your email and be sure to watch it TODAY for exciting programs to help you bring in more $ in simple, easy ways.


Then, join us LIVE on a special TEAM ZOOM with Jessica, Megan & the Badabling Team to go over the details and ask any questions.

Big picture

https://stelladot.zoom.us/j/7365225922

Or Telephone:

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 736 522 5922

We'll talk:

  • Apparel commission increase
  • New Hostess Rewards to help us book more shows at shows
  • More perks to use credits for apparel
  • New loyalty club, aka STYLE CLUB to help you bring in more orders from repeat customers
  • The latest on HOOPLA!
  • And whatever else is on your mind :)

We hope you can join us live...

but if not, we'll record and post on our 1st Impressions Team Facebook Page :)


Not on the page? Ask your upline to add you :)

Make it a Mega-May Mahvalous Week!

xo's,

CARRIE McGRAW

Founding Executive Director

THURSDAY, 5/3 * 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 12pm PT