Lunch & Learn 5/23!

May 22, 2017

Hey 1st Impressions Team!

I hope you had a fantastic weekend. I'm excited to invite you to a quick 15 minute ZOOM chat with the adorable and uber smart Executive Director Carla Greengrass and myself tomorrow!


We're joining our teams for an efficient burst of top tips on how to MAXIMIZE THE INCREDIBLE DOT DOLLARS PROMOTION!


Grab your lunch and zoom in. We'll be happy to stay on for an additional 15 mins. if you have any questions.


Tuesday, May 23rd ~ 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/782785434


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14157629988,782785434# or +16465687788,782785434#


Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 415 762 9988 (US Toll) or +1 646 568 7788 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 782 785 434

Big image

ALSO TUESDAY:

Be sure to also check out the STYLEBOSS FACEBOOK PAGE tomorrow for a day of WORDS TO SAY EVERY HOUR by stylists who are working the magic!


https://upto.com/e/JIe9O

Big image

DOUBLE DOWN INCENTIVE CHALLENGE on our 1st IMPRESSIONS TEAM PAGE!

Join the DD fun on our 1st Impressions Team Facebook Page by participating to enter the raffles!


Details on the May 16th posting :)

Let me know if you'd like to schedule a time to chat ~ I'm here for ya!

xo's,

CARRIE MCGRAW

Founding Executive Director