TODAY 10am PST 1pm EST Sneak Peek!

Catch A Glimpse!

TODAY IS THE DAY March 4th

10am PST, 1pm EST Spring Launch
SNEAK PEEK!

Log into livestream
http://new.livestream.com/OrigamiOwl/events/2814068

Check for a Back Office Link too to make sure you don't miss!

11am PST, 2pm EST
YOU get to order Designer Sample Packs!


RIGHT NOW! Order your NEW Take Out Menus (TOM's)
They will ship out March 7th!
Here is the product # to order: SA7005
I recommend ordering them by themselves for fastest processing & shipping time.
If you live near other owls: go in on a bulk order to reduce the shipping costs!

Tiffany Golden, Your Mama Owl

I'm here for you!
Lean on me anytime

Want to be a part of our Secret O2 Strategy Group? Friend me on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/tiffany.golden.1238

OR send me an email

Hugs!
Tiffany

CATALOG CONTEST

Look for my next eblast and WIN based on what you think is in the new catalog!