Main Campus Program Board

Temple's #1 Premier Event-Planning Organization

General Assembly Meeting (B)

Wednesday, April 13th, 5pm

Student Center Room 200C

Meet with your committees to help prepare for another semester of really awesome events!!


  • Off-Campus Events
  • On-Campus Events
  • University Events (Homecoming!!)
  • Marketing
  • Community Service

The beury beach bash was a marketing success!!!

People had so much fun on the Rock Climbing Wall, playing the High Striker game, and getting so much free stuff!!!

we were certainly honored to have Common speak on campus too:

Big image
Big image

matilda on broadway was a great time as well!

Big image

ADD US ON SNAPCHAT!!! @temple_mcpb

Big image

DON'T FORGET MCPB WEDNESDAYs or our incentive program!

Get points by attending our events, meetings, the marketing table (every Wednesday from 12-3 in the Student Center Atrium)! If you rack up enough points, you will get really awesome MCPB gear! People have won off-campus trip vouchers, bookbags, and t-shirts in the past!


Wearing MCPB stuff on MCPB Wednesdays is also a great way to get more free MCPB stuff!

Talk to Us!

Contact: ON-CAMPUS
Nicole Flack (nicole.flack@temple.edu) or Amanda Chavis (acchavis@temple.edu).
On-Campus Committee plans the premier events that are held on Temple's campus for the students.

Contact: UNIVERSITY EVENTS
Katie Calderone (katelyn.calderone@temple.edu) or Danielle Snowden (danielle.snowden@temple.edu)
University Events plans Welcome Week and Homecoming Week for Temple students.

Contact: MARKETING
Dylan Rhudd (dylan.rhudd@temple.edu) or Hannah Mullen (hannah.mullen@temple.edu)
Marketing plans all marketing task within MCPB.

Contact: OFF-CAMPUS
Josh Ortiz (joshua.ortiz@temple.edu)
Off Campus plans all off-campus events for Temple Students.

Contact: SECRETARY/COMMUNITY SERVICE

Trina Van (trina.van@temple.edu)

Community Service plans events to serve the Philadelphia community.


Additional Information:
Contact: President Taylor Bradnock (taylor.bradnock@temple.edu)

Contact: Vice-President Jacob Andrews (jacob.andrews@temple.edu)