S&D Webcast & Tips TONIGHT

March 14, 2017

Hey Team!

If you're stuck inside due to this crazy New England Storm "STELLA" or you're anywhere else wanting to gain momentum and inspiration for your biz, tonight is the night!


Check your email this evening for our Home Office WEBCAST and tune into one of the motivational calls listed below in the Stella & Dot STYLEBOSS Facebook Page.

Big image

POWER HOUR TONIGHT, 3/14, starting at 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST

Here is the post from the event in the Style Boss FB Page:

https://www.facebook.com/events/387578471599815/


TONIGHT tune in for a Power Hour Blitz! You will hear from each of these fabulous ladies on how they are expanding their network through social media, trunk shows, on the go and pop ups! Join them LIVE starting at 4:30pm PST/5:30pm MST/6:30pm CST/7:30pm EST in the event listed above.


At 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST, hear Laina Durham, Associate Director from Delaware, on how to connect on the go!


At 5pm PST/8pm EST, connect with Jessica Sigler Berens, Director from New York, who is the pop-up expert!


At 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST, join Tab Lynnette, Associate Stylist, from Kentucky, who leverages all connections at the trunk shows!


At 6pm PST/9pm EST, learn from Kate Schuermer Heidergott, Director from Washington, and her tips for social media!

Post, Text, Email, & Call your Besties about this Great FLASH SALE!

Big image

GET FREE PRODUCT by SELLING!

1) Earn 4% back each month that you sell 500+ pqv. Use it on samples, business supplies, and/or display pieces!


2) Earn your StyleFix Coupon!


3) Book in-home shows AND/OR sell online to achieve the above!

Big image

Finally, ***STELLA'S SNOW DAY FLASH BOOKING BLIZZARD CHALLENGE!!***

Can you believe the crazy storm is called STELLA? So let's have some fun making calls for our MARCH MADNESS MYSTERY contest! Details here: https://www.smore.com/f4w8w-march-madness-mysteries


WTS: ____________! Happy SNOW DAY! Just had to reach out bc we have a super fun March Style Madness Giveaway for all hostesses! Would love to bring the new collection over to show off for an hour of style "Margaritas & Must-Haves" (sounds fun, eh?!) with you and your girlfriends. We will spoil YOU with free shopping and a gorgeous necklace from our Summer Preview Collection as an extra goodie for hosting! I have Thurs March 23rd and Saturday March 25th open for a casual style session! Which works for you? xo ___________
Share this video to show the versatility of the Medallion Necklace: https://www.facebook.com/stelladot/videos/10158403012575541/

Big image

HAPPY HUMP DAY!

xo's,

Carrie McGraw

Founding Executive Director