Local Counseling Facilities

By: Sydney Scholl

Local Counseling Facilities

Counseling services can often be found in schools, sizable workplaces, through community centers or health clinics, and in other areas where people commune, making the task of finding a counselor fairly straightforward in most areas. Counseling Facilities provides family or individual therapy for those with a chemical dependency or those that live with a chemically dependent family member. Going to a counselor can emphasis on helping people resolve short-term issues and build skills and resources for tackling mental health concerns in the future, most types of counseling can prove invaluable.

Liberty High Schools and Counseling Departments Contact Info

Liberty North High School

Liberty North Guidance Office:


Main Office Phone: 816-736-5506

Counselors Contact Information:

Emily Presser (Last names A-E)

Phone: 816-736-5512

Email: <epresser@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Jill Brook (Last names F-L):

Phone: 816-736-5516

Email: Jill Brock <jbrock@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Erin Dennis (Last names M-R):

Phone: 816-736-5523

Email: <edennis@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Dana Combs (Last names S-Z):

Phone: 816-736-5513

Email: <dcombs@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Big image

Liberty High School

Liberty Guidance Office:


Main Office Phone: 816-736-7046

Counselors Contact Information:

Greg Casel (Last Names A-E):

Phone: 816-736-7045

Email:<gcasel@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Scott Gillespie (Last Names F-K):

Phone: 816-736-7043

Email:<bsgillespie@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Brenda Wiederholt (Last Names L-O):

Phone: 816-736-7049

Email:<bwiederholt@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Melanie Prince (Last Names P-S):

Phone: 816-736-7058

Email:<mprince@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Kathy Alagna (Last Names T-Z):

Phone: 816-736-7042

Email:<kalagna@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Big image