Angela's Answers

for Plexus A-Team Ambassadors & Customers

Special Edition - The Plexus A-Team

Stay Current on Plexus News & Information on Our Customer Page

Your A-Team Ambassadors Are...

Angela Baccala, Sr. Gold Ambassador http://www.angelaBplexus.com

Jennifer Kostera, Sr. Gold Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferkostera/


Megan Ice, Gold Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/meganwice/

Stephanie Cunningham, Gold Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/stephcunningham/


Stephanie Brock, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/stephaniebrock78/

Robert Gimpel, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/robgplexus/

Mindy Jenkins, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/mindymjenkins/

Brooke Jordan, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/brookejordan1823/

Stephanie McCormick, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/stephaniemccormick/

Bret Powell, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/bretapowell/

Melinda Smith, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/melindassmith/


Mary Scianna, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/maryscianna/

Johnelle Sweet, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/johnellesweet/

Miranda Young, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/mirandasyoung/


Tracy Alexander http://shopmyplexus.com/tracyjalexander/

Brenda Brady http://shopmyplexus.com/brendalbrady/

Pat Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/patriciabaccala/

Michelle Balco http://shopmyplexus.com/michellebalco/

Melissa Blosser http://shopmyplexus.com/missyblosser/

Gary Bohner http://shopmyplexus.com/garybohner/

Brenda Brady http://shopmyplexus.com/brendalbrady/

Caitlin Brogan http://shopmyplexus.com/caitlinbrogan1/

Kristin Brown http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinmbrown/

Lisa Cole http://shopmyplexus.com/lscole/

Heather Connellee http://shopmyplexus.com/heatherlconnellee/

Valerie Crabtree http://shopmyplexus.com/valeriencrabtree/

Lydia Crooks http://shopmyplexus.com/lydiacrooks/

Jeff Cunningham http://shopmyplexus.com/jeffcunningham/

Lena DiGenti http://shopmyplexus.com/lenadigenti/

Carre Doyle http://shopmyplexus.com/carredoyle1/

Stacey Elizondo http://shopmyplexus.com/staceyelizondo/

Larry Fallon http://shopmyplexus.com/lhfallon/

Kim Fernandes http://shopmyplexus.com/kimfernandes/

Jane Flanagan http://shopmyplexus.com/janelflanagan/

Kristen Gamache http://shopmyplexus.com/kristengamache/

Nevella Grimm http://shopmyplexus.com/nevellagrimm/

Jennifer Gossett http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifergossett/

Beth Hardon http://shopmyplexus.com/bethsplexuspower/

Melissa Haynes http://shopmyplexus.com/melissahaynes/

Cynthia Hefner http://shopmyplexus.com/cindyahefner/

Tonya Helms http://shopmyplexus.com/tonyahelms/

Brenda Hinkle http://shopmyplexus.com/brendahinkle/

Denise Hood http://shopmyplexus.com/denisehood/

Denise Howard http://shopmyplexus.com/deniselhoward/

Trevor Ice http://shopmyplexus.com/trevorsice/

Pamela Ingram http://shopmyplexus.com/pamelaingram1/

Andrew Katz http://shopmyplexus.com/andrewkatz/

Candi Kaufman http://shopmyplexus.com/candikaufman/

Kelly Keefer http://shopmyplexus.com/kellykeefer/

Kelly LeBrun http://shopmyplexus.com/kellylebrun/

Gordon Mabie http://shopmyplexus.com/gordonmabie/

JeJe Moore http://shopmyplexus.com/jeniferwmoore/

Claudine Morgan http://shopmyplexus.com/cvmorgan/

Blairlee Owens http://shopmyplexus.com/blairleesowens/

Judy Perry http://shopmyplexus.com/judithaperry/

Jessica Phillips http://shopmyplexus.com/jessicalphillips/

Amy Piazza http://shopmyplexus.com/amypiazzaforplexus/

Jill Powell http://shopmyplexus.com/jillpowell/

Carina Powers http://shopmyplexus.com/carinapowers1/

Jessica Roake http://shopmyplexus.com/jessicaroake/

Jennifer Silver http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifersilver2622/

Angela Strosnider http://shopmyplexus.com/angiestrosnider/

Michael Stutler http://shopmyplexus.com/mstutler/

Brad Sweet http://shopmyplexus.com/bradsweet/

Yen Tang-Dietrich http://shopmyplexus.com/ytdietrich/

Kelly Thomas http://shopmyplexus.com/kellysthomas/

Travis Thornton http://shopmyplexus.com/travisthornton/

Sharee Todd http://shopmyplexus.com/shareetodd/

Amber Wettig http://shopmyplexus.com/amberwettig/

Wendy Williams http://shopmyplexus.com/wparkerwilliams/

& Katherine Williamson http://shopmyplexus.com/kaytewmsn/