HES Clubs

2020 - 2021

NOTE - Email the Club Sponsor if you have additional questions.

Clubs

*CLUB Dismissal Location - ALL Afternoon Clubs Dismiss from the Car Line. Club Leads will notify parents of any changes.


1. Ar
chery Team - TBA

Tryouts: TBA (Typically 2nd Semester)

Grade Levels: 4th & 5th Graders

Archery Questions: TBA


2. FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) – Cunningham

Registration: Email Mrs. Cunningham to Register, mcunningham@mcssk12.org

Meeting Dates: LAST Wednesday of Each Month, Begins with See You at the Pole (SYATP) Sept. 23

Meeting Place: Mrs. Cunningham’s Room 246

Meeting Time: 7:00 – 7:30 a.m.

Grade Levels: 3rd - 5th Graders


3. GNC (Good News Club) - Wilkenson, Cunningham, & Lipham

Registration: Email Mrs. Wilkenson to Register, rwilkenson@mcssk12.org

Meeting Dates: TBA

Grade Levels: 1st - 3rd Graders




4. GreenPower USA Goblin Car Club - Potter, Gokee, & Harris

Registration: TBA

Grade Levels: 4th & 5th

GreenPower Questions: rpotter@mcssk12.org


5. Harvest Dance Club = Lipham & Harris

Registration: TBA

Grade Levels: K - 5th Graders

Dance Questions: klipham@mcssk12.org


6. Harvest Singers - Starks-ragler

Club Info: 2nd Semester - TBA

Singer Questions: dstarksragler@mcssk12.org


7. NEHS (National Elementary Honor Society) = Lemley, Bodine, & N. Reed

Members: Select 5th Grade Students TBA

NEHS Questions: llemley@mcssk12.org


8. Running Club = Williams, Coach Jack, Thovson, & Stults

Registration Info: TBA

Grade Levels: 4th & 5th

Running Club Questions: jiwilliams@mcssk12.org



9. WHES News Show Club = Owen & Bodine

Registration: Teacher Selected/Deadline TBA

Grade Level: 5th Graders

WHES Questions: cowen@mcssk12.org