The Bible


Did you know ?

The word bible come from a greek word biblia meaning books. There are 73 books in the bible. The Old Testament ( or hebrew scriptures) refers to books written before the time of christ. The New Testament consists of gospel, letters and books such as the acts of the apostles and the books of revelation written in the first years of christen church