Your #reflectiveteacher Community

Tuesday Night Twitter Chat

Big image

Please join us as we discuss...Resolutions in the Classroom

January 5th at 6 p.m. CST/ 7 pm EST /4 pm PST at #reflectiveteacher


Please join us to reflect, share your thoughts and grab some new ideas on this topic!


Have an idea for a topic? Contact us at @bleidolf67 or @nronside13

Agenda

  1. How and why do we choose resolutions?

  2. What ways can making changes & positive decisions be modeled for students?

  3. How do you set goals that make Ss stretch but are still reachable?

  4. What resources do you use/need to coach Ss to set goals & resolutions?

  5. What are some of your goals for this new semester/grading period? Please share.