Miss Greck's Class

May Newsletter

We have Raised over $2800!

Big image
Big image

Field Trips

Grade 3 Field Trip

We are still looking for volunteers for our June field trip on June 17. Please let me know if you are interested in joining us!

Grade 3 Farewell

What better way to celebrate the end of Grade 3 than with a trip to the Abbey Centre! All Grade 3 classes will be going to the Abbey Centre June 14th to celebrate a great year!
Big image

Brain Walk

Important Dates this Month:

Monday May 2

ELUES Registration Forms go Home today!

Library Books Due


Wednesday May 4

Hats on for Mental Health


Thursday May 5

Wear Green to support Mental Health Awareness

Pizza Day!

Family Bike Safety Night 6:30-8:00pm


Friday May 6

PD Day (no school)


Monday May 9

Library Books Due


Friday May 13

Family Dance 6-8 pm


Tuesday May 17

Swimming Lessons 10-11am

ELUES Registration Forms Due


Wednesday May 18

Special Snack: Strawberry Parfait

Swimming Lessons 10-11am


Thursday May 19

Swimming Lessons 10-11am


Friday May 20

PD Day (no school)


Monday May 23

Victoria Day (no school)


Tuesday May 24

EDO (No School)


Wednesday May 25

Swimming Lessons 10-11am

Assembly 2:20pm


Thursday May 26

Swimming Lessons 10-11am

Hot Lunch: BBQ Beef

Caught in Action

Portfolios

If you haven't already please send in your child's portfolio so we can start stuffing it again!!

Grade 4 Registration

ELUES Registration Forms have been sent home. Please send them back in by May 17th.

Coming Soon...

Big image