Methacton Happenings

Events in Methacton Schools ~ A Two Week Outlook

Mark Your Calendars!

To benefit our families and wider community, Methacton's Office of School and Community Information is producing this weekly news bulletin with a listing of events in our schools and community. We welcome your feedback at information@methacton.org.

WEEKS OF FEBRUARY 10, 2019 TO FEBRUARY 23, 2019

February 10, 2019 through February 16, 2019


Sunday, February 10


Monday, February 11

  • 6:30 PM - Property/Transportation Committee Meeting – Farina Ed Center
  • 7:00 PM - MCC Meeting – MHS Library


Tuesday, February 12


Wednesday, February 13

  • 9:15 AM - Arcola H&S Mtg.
  • 9:30 AM - Eagleville H&S Mtg.
  • 6:30 PM - Finance Committee Meeting – Farina Ed Center


Thursday, February 14


Friday, February 15

  • In-Service - No School Grades K-12


Saturday, February 16


February 17, 2019 through February 23, 2019


Sunday, February 17


Monday February 18

  • Holiday – School and Offices Closed


Tuesday, February 19

  • In-Service – No School Grades K-8
  • 7:00 PM - Work Session Meeting – MHS LGI


Wednesday, February 20

  • 4:00 PM - Woodland Science Fair


Thursday, February 21


Friday, February 22

  • 3:30 PM - Skyview Fun-A-Thon
  • 6:30 PM - Arrowhead Birthday Box Bash


Saturday, February 23

"Pride of Methacton" Newsletter

The “Pride of Methacton” newsletter is a monthly publication which delivers to our schools and community updates on the commendable achievements of our athletic programs and milestones reached by individual athletes

Weekly Community Bulletin Board

Flyers and listings for area non-profits, Methacton student organizations, and more.

WINTER/SPRING 2019 COMMUNITY EDUCATION BROCHURE!

MSD Community Ed Programs are designed to offer a host of cost effective, interesting enrichment programs for individuals of all ages.

Methacton Web Calendar

Always confirm event times and locations on our website before attending. Use the iCal button to add events to your personal calendar!

Methacton Athletic Schedules

Check before you go, changes are made daily based upon field conditions, weather, etc.