NDS Update

Portal Enhancements Ready for Prime Time!

Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes...

Portal Changes Take Effect Tonight

For those of you who might be working in portals tonight, the changes will be moved over some time after 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 5PM Pacific. Portal users may experience a short "outage" but that shouldn't last longer than 3-5 minutes. While a portal session might be briefly interrupted, no data will be lost.
We'll be standing by to address any bugs that might be found once we go live, so if you do come across one, please put in a ticket. In the ticket, please describe exactly what you're trying to do, and attach screenshots of any errors you're getting. We may also ask you for portal and user information, and you can always give that info to us in an attachment. The only people who have access to ticket attachments are Karen, Doug and Kevin.

Questions, Comments, Thoughts, Suggestions?

I'm easy to track down by email or phone! You can also find me in Plainfield, NH. Don't you wish you were here?