Team Zoom with Danielle Redner!

TODAY ~ AUGUST 31

HEY TEAM!

Friendly reminder of our EXCLUSIVE Team Zoom with Danielle TODAY, August 31st.


Danielle will lay out a simple, doable strategy, awesome inspiration and will end with a 10 min Q&A. Bring on your questions ~ she's here for us!


3pm ET


2pm CT


12pm PT


8pm UK


9pm FR

Big image

Looking forward to seeing your beautiful faces soon!

xo's,

CARRIE McGRAW

Founding Executive Director