Annual Recognition Dinner

19th Annual Awards reception and dinner

An evening to celebrate . . .

district achievements and individual commitment. Building stars will be highlighted, and a new recipient of the Commitment to Excellence Award will be recognized. In addition, the founding Board of the Eagle Foundation, formed in 1996, will be honored as the Foundation recognizes its 20th anniversary.

1996 - 2016 (20) years of providing outstanding student opportunities

2016 Slate of Honorees

Commitment to Excellence Award recipient:

Jake Miller, Good Hope, Seventh Grade History Teacher

CV Stars:

  • Kim Clements High School, Counselor and Department Leader K-12
  • Keri Dougherty Green Ridge, Autistic Support Teacher
  • Zana Easter Hampden, Building Aide
  • LuAnn Hamen Good Hope, Eighth Grade Learning Support
  • Kathy Heisler High School, IB Coordinator
  • Teri Kostelac Monroe, First Grade Teacher
  • Cynthia Leidigh Shaull, Fifth Grade Teacher
  • Katie Lininger Eagle View, Sixth Grade Learning Support Teacher
  • Cheryl Miller High School, Special Education Teacher
  • Deana Raymer Silver Spring, Music Teacher
  • Mark Rondinelli District Office, Director of Management Services
  • Melissa Rulapaugh Middlesex, School Nurse
  • Dayl Lynn Shaddock Sporting Hill, Instructional Specialist

RSVP Deadline: March 30

No refunds can be provided for cancellations after April 4.

West Shore Country Club

Friday, April 15th, 6:30pm

100 Brentwater Road

Camp Hill, PA

6:30 p.m cocktails

7:30 p.m. dinner

8:30 p.m. program

9:45 p.m. extended social hour and cocktails

dress code: business/evening attire

Dinner Sponsorships available!

Find additional details on the event web page or call the Foundation office, 506-3351.