Carlos Garrido

Soccer Player

About me

I'm 14 years old, I'm Mexican, i play soccer a lot, friendly, live in Anna, Texas, was born in Anaheim, California , kind person, eat a lot of food, like hanging out with friends, go out a lot, and like to party.

Soccer is one of my hobbie

When ever im bored, I go out and play soccer with my freinds. We play soccer mostly everyday.
Big image

Partying is my second hobbie

i like to party a lot. I'm not the best dancer there is but i still try. i could dance to some songs. I usally dance when theres a circle an everyoneis dancing.
Big image

Hanging out with my friends is my third hobbie

i like hanging out with my friends a lot because we play soccer, we mess around, we go to movies, we go to malls, and we go out to eat.
Big image

Friday

Friday is one of my favoritve movie. I seen it more than 10 times. Even though i seen it a lot of times, it doesn't seem boring or non-funny the tenth time.
Big image

What are your dreams/aspirations?

My dream is become a pro soccer player, have my own company, and become manager at Hooters.

what do you love/hate?

I love to eat food. The foods I like to eat the most is pizza, hamburgers, and chicken nuggets. The things I hate are when they take for ever to give you your food, bullies, and I hate homework.

What bring you joy and happiness?

What brings my happiness is soccer and food.

Place you've been that have impacted you and why?

California is the place i been that impacted me because its a beautiful place to stay at. There's a lot of people there store's everywhere.

Quote that fits you and why.

"Playing soccer with your feets is one thing, but playing soccer with your heart is another..."-Ronaldinho

This quote fits me because I play soccer with my heart.