FMS Family Back to School News

August 16th, 2019 UPDATE

Dear FMS Students and Families

We are down to just FIVE days before school starts! Yesterday we welcomed over 180 new sixth graders to our Hornet Camp and open house. It was so wonderful to have the kids back in the building! Our building is open on Monday and Tuesday from 8-4 if 6th graders want more time going through schedules or practicing lockers. We are also finishing up our 6th grade home visits and will for sure be done by the time school starts!


Monday is open house for our 7th and 8th graders from 12-6. We also begin our sports practices for 7/8th graders. Practice on Monday will run from 3:30-5:30. Athletes should bring completed physicals and report to the gym. Coaches will give more information out at this practice. The information that we sent home earlier this month with more details is below.


Can't wait to see you all soon!


Sincerely,

Beth Houf and Erica Hogan

Proud Principals, Fulton Middle School

Big picture
Big picture

Fulton Public Schools Online Registration for the 2019-20 school year is READY to complete!!!

If you have forgotten your password you can click the "Forgot your parent password?" link to have an email sent to you containing a link that will allow you to reset your password. Your username is your email address.

The Student 360/Parent Portal login page can be found by clicking on the following link:

https://sdm.sisk12.com/FL360x3/login

2019-20 FPS Online Registration FAQs

**Online Registration CAN be done on a mobile device. You will need to use the FPS website, www.fulton58.org or the Fulton 58 App. Online Registration will NOT work through the Student 360 App.

**If you are unable to reset your password, please call 573-590-8000 and you will be sent a notification with a new password.

**If you receive an error of any kind, please call 573-590-8040 or 573-590-8006 for assistance.

8th Grade Immunization Info

Sports and Activities

Big picture

Clubs and Intramurals

FMS has a variety of clubs and intramurals that are offered to all of our students grades 6-8. More information will be shared the first week of school on when and where these meet.

1st Day of 7-8 Grade Fall Sports Practices

Big picture

MSHSAA Info

*Please be sure to look at 7-8th grade info when reading the link below. If you have any questions, please contact our activities director, Ryan Waters. (rwaters@fulton58.org)

7th and 8th Grade Sports Physicals

If you are playing a fall sport, you will need to have a fully completed physical on August 19th. If you do not have it on this day, it is likely you will not have enough practices in before the first game and will have to sit out. Physicals can be brought or sent in anytime before the first day of practice or can be brought with you on August 19th.


No physical. No practice. Sorry! (it's the law)

Fall Head Coaches

Cheer-Chelsea Simon csimon@fulton58.org
Cross Country-Paige Braun pbraun@fulton58.org
Football-Patrick Knipe pknipe@fulton58.org
Softball-Ashley Windmiller awindmiller@fulton58.org
Volleyball-Megan Youse myouse@fulton58.org
Big picture

Looking for Athletic Information??

General Middle School Family Resources