Stockton High School

April Update

Big picture

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 31-Apr. 5: No School - Spring Break

Tues., Apr. 6: Classes Resume - "B" day

Fri., Apr. 9: Guest Speaker Mr. Jim Love presentation via zoom during 4th period

Tues., Apr. 13: Official SAT test for all juniors

Wed., Apr. 14: PSAT 10 test for sophomores

Thurs., Apr 15. PSAT 9 test for freshmen

Fri., Apr. 16: 4th Quarter Progress Reports

Sat., Apr. 17: PROM - 3:00 pm Grand March/7:00 pm Dance @ Grand River Hall/Post Prom to follow

Mon., Apr. 19: BOE Meeting 6:30 pm

Tues., Apr. 27: Post Prom Manny's Taco Night (drive thru only)

Fri., Apr. 30: Hot lunch provided at school

Wed., May 5: Honors Night (seniors only - details to follow)

Week of May 17: Final Exams completed during regular class times

Fri., May 21: Senior Walk @ Elementary School/Graduation Practice/Seniors Last Day!

Sat., May 22: 2:00 Commencement Services

Sun., May 23: 2:00 rain date for Commencement Services (if needed)

Mon., May 24: Students' Last Day of School!/End of 4th Quarter

Tues., May 25: Teachers' Institute

Prom

  • Saturday, April 17 - Grand March @ 3:00 pm outside in SHS parking lot. Dance held at Grand River Hall in Freeport from 7:00-10:00 pm. Post prom to follow at SHS.
  • Due to COVID guidelines in place, there is still a 50 person gathering maximum. Two ballrooms will be used at Grand River Hall. Juniors and their dates will be in one ballroom and seniors and their dates in another. These same groups will be maintained at post prom by utilizing the middle and high school gyms.

2021 Commencement Services

  • Saturday, May 22 2:00 pm
  • Rain date: Sunday, May 23 2:00 pm
  • Details in regards to guests will be released in the upcoming weeks. Graduation will be held outside.
  • We are excited to announce that the guest speaker will be Dr. Greg Harmston!

2021 Softball Schedule

Big picture

2021 Baseball Schedule

Big picture

2021 Wrestling Schedule

Big picture

2021 Boys & Girls Track Schedule

Big picture
Big picture