Mentors staffing our Resource Room

Student Services: Helping Hands Tutoring Program

Mentors contact information

Hour of the day

Name of Mentors

Contact information



1st hour

Sam Rathburn

Sam.rathburn@gmail.com



2nd hour

Olivia Biller

oliviabiller@yahoo.com


3rd hour

Ryan Bartz

Morgan Warner

Madison Peggs

ryan.bartz1@gmail.com

hveedubbs@gmail.com

peggmadi@student.hssd.k12.wi.us



4-5 hour

Kirsten Farr

Mark Gabriel

farrkirs@gmail.com

Jim.can.gabriel@sbcglobal.net



5-6 hour

Jessica Gentz

Jessicagentz@new.rr.com



6-7 hour

Josie Korpi

Nevan Baus

Ben Schilz

korpjosi@student.hssd.k12.wi.us.

rdbaus@gmail.com

Bschilz13@aol.com



7-8 hour

Taylor Konop

Nicole Maier

Soccerswim96@gmail.com

tcmaier@sbcglobal.net


8-9 hour

Clay Gustafson

gustclay@student.hssd.k12.wi.us


9-10 hour

Julie Harrell

Taylor Konop

Nicole Maier


Jharrell1996@gmail.com

Soccerswim96@gmail.com

tcmaier@sbcglobal.net



11 hour

Maggie Donovan

donomagg@student.hssd.k12.wi.us



12 hour

Aidan Murphy

Josie Jones

Anna Hoffman

Emily Ross

murpaida@student.hssd.k12.wi.us

jonejose@student.hssd.k12.wi.us

hoffanna@student.hssd.k12.wi.us

rossemil@student.hssd.k12.wi.us



13th hour (volunteers)-To be Determined!