Main Campus Program Board

Temple's #1 Premier Event-Planning Organization

General Assembly Meeting (A)

Wednesday, April 6th, 5pm

Student Center Room 200C

CANCELLED

The semester is winding down, so we don't have much for you all to do, but DEFINITELY attend all of our events this week from Beury Beach Bash to Common's speaker event to Matilda on Broadway! See below for details!

— MARKETING UPDATES —

Big image

Beury Beach Bash | Wed, April 6 | 1-4 PM

Come out for our completely free walk-through event for all Temple students! You'll see tons of games, inflatable attractions, and there's no way you'll walk away without some free stuff! Be at the Bell Tower any time between 1 and 4!

ADD US ON SNAPCHAT!!! @temple_mcpb

Big image

— UNIVERSITY EVENTS UPDATES —

Big image

GUEST SPEAKER: COMMON | Thurs, April 7

Doors open at 7 PM for our 8 PM event with Common in Room 200C of the Student Center. The event is free, but you must have a TU ID with you!

— off campus events updates —

Big image

go to the reel to nab the last couple of tickets to see matilda on broadway!!!

DON'T FORGET MCPB WEDNESDAYs or our incentive program!

Get points by attending our events, meetings, the marketing table (every Wednesday from 12-3 in the Student Center Atrium)! If you rack up enough points, you will get really awesome MCPB gear! People have won off-campus trip vouchers, bookbags, and t-shirts in the past!


Wearing MCPB stuff on MCPB Wednesdays is also a great way to get more free MCPB stuff!

Talk to Us!

Contact: ON-CAMPUS
Nicole Flack (nicole.flack@temple.edu) or Amanda Chavis (acchavis@temple.edu).
On-Campus Committee plans the premier events that are held on Temple's campus for the students.

Contact: UNIVERSITY EVENTS
Katie Calderone (katelyn.calderone@temple.edu) or Danielle Snowden (danielle.snowden@temple.edu)
University Events plans Welcome Week and Homecoming Week for Temple students.

Contact: MARKETING
Dylan Rhudd (dylan.rhudd@temple.edu) or Hannah Mullen (hannah.mullen@temple.edu)
Marketing plans all marketing task within MCPB.

Contact: OFF-CAMPUS
Josh Ortiz (joshua.ortiz@temple.edu)
Off Campus plans all off-campus events for Temple Students.

Contact: SECRETARY/COMMUNITY SERVICE

Trina Van (trina.van@temple.edu)

Community Service plans events to serve the Philadelphia community.


Additional Information:
Contact: President Taylor Bradnock (taylor.bradnock@temple.edu)

Contact: Vice-President Jacob Andrews (jacob.andrews@temple.edu)