Dallas Cowboys

The Next Game

Sunday, Sep. 18th, 1pm

1600 Fedex Way, Landover, MD 20785

Cowboys VS Washington Redskins

History of the Cowboys

The Dallas Cowboys have been around since 1960. Since then they have won a total of 434 , lost 314, and tied 6 times. The team has won the NFl championships in 1972, 1978, 1993,1994 and 1996.