4 types of vegetarian

Lacto ovo, ovo, Vegan, vegetarian.

Lacto Ovo

An ovo-lacto vegetarian is a vegetarian who does not eat animal flesh of any kind, but consumes dairy and egg products.

They can get their nutrients by eating dairy, eggs, vegetables, fruits, and protein shakes, and supplements.




Ovo

Ovo vegetarianism is a type of vegetarianism which allows for the consumption of egg.

They can get there nutrients by taking supplements.


Vegan

A person who does not eat or use animal products.

A way to get the 6 nutrients if that they could take vitamin Supplements.




Vegetarian

A person who does not eat meat, and sometimes other animal products, esp. for moral, religious, or health reasons.

They can take vitamin supplement.