Final Four 2014

64 NCAAB teams battle it out to get to the Final Four

Final Four

The Final Four is the second biggest sporting event in America. The 2014 Final Four will be held at the AT&T Stadium in Dallas, Tx. The teams in the Final Four are Kentucky, Florida, UConn, and Wisconsin. The Final Four will be on April 5th.

Extra Information

There were over 18 upsets in the tournament. There is only one #1 team in the Final Four this year. Aaron Harrison hit a game winning three against Michigan with 2.6 seconds left, with a hand in his face, to advance Kentucky to the Final Four.