South Lyon East Staff Directory

2021-2022

ADMINISTRATORS


Fisher, Karen; Principal FISHERK@SLCS.US

Hamill, Matt; Assistant Principal (Students A-L) HAMILLM@SLCS.US

Munger, Leslie; Assistant Principal (Students M-Z) MUNGERL@SLCS.US

Michaels, Greg; Athletic Director MICHAELSG@SLCS.US

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Biggers, Tom (Deputy) BIGGERST@SLCS.US

Ostrand, Sandra (Deputy)

Office Staff

Bell, Kelly; Assisttant Principal's Secretary BELLK2@SLCS.US

Martin, Judy; Student Services Secretary MARTINJ@SLCS.US

Raguckas, Jody; Principal's Secretary RAGUCKASJ@SLCS.US

Schiller, Jeni; Data Processor SCHILLERJ@SLCS.US

Tanason, Kelly; Attendance Secretary TANASONK@SLCS.US

Welton, Rita; Athletics Bookkeeper WELTONR@SLCS.US

COUNSELORS

Dawson, Amy (Students H - O) DAWSONA@SLCS.US

Elwart, Mara (Students P - Z) ELWARTM@SLCS.US

Smith, Jenna (Students A - G) SMITHJ4@SLCS.US

Teachers

Abbott, Chris ABBOTTC@SLCS.US

Arao-Hansen, Marie ARAO-HANSENM@SLCS.US

Athey, Sarah ATHEYS@SLCS.US

Bhatnagar, Vidhu BHATNAGARV@SLCS.US

Bingley, Kelly BINGLEYK@SLCS.US

Block, Alyssa BLOCKA@SLCS.US

Braun, Patrick BRAUNP@SLCS.US

Briggs, Stacey BRIGGSS@SLCS.US

Cherry, Jacqueline CHERRYJ@SLCS.US

Conant, Amy CONANTA@SLCS.US

Diadiun, Cheyenne DIADIUNC@SLCS.US

Duncan, Katie DUNCANK@SLCS.US

Dziklinski, Amy DZIKLINSKIA@SLCS.US

Engel, Eric ENGELE@SLCS.US

Evans, Tammy EVANST@SLCS.US

Fabry, Mike FABRYM@SLCS.US

Gala, Nathan GALAN@SLCS.US

Garrity, Dean GARRITYD@SLCS.US

Garrity, Stacey GARRITYS@SLCS.US

Giovanni, Christine GIOVANNIC@SLCS.US

Grieves, Richard GRIEVESR@SLCS.US

Hall, John HALLJ@SLCS.US

Hamm, Karl HAMMK@SLCS.US

Harrington, Ellen HARRINGTONE@SLCS.US

Hoffman, Grace HOFFMANG@SLCS.US

Jacobson, Kristin JACOBSONK@SLCS.US

Kerr, Jacqueline KERRJ@SLCS.US

Kidwell, Jessica KIDWELLJ@SLCS.US

Kindred, Keith KINDREDK@SLCS.US

King, Jill KINGJ@SLCS.US

King, Mike KINGM@SLCS.US

Krieger, Evelyn KRIEGERE@SLCS.US

Lewandowski, Laurie LEWANDOWSKIL@SLCS.US

Liebau, Sarah LIEBAUS@SLCS.US

Lindsey, Michelle LINDSEYM@SLCS.US

McCallum, Kate MCCALLUMK@SLCS.US

Melville, Rachel MELVILLER@SLCS.US

Middaugh, Darel MIDDAUGHD@SLCS.US

Norris, Nellie DANIELSN@SLCS.US

Nowka, Jeremy NOWKAJ@SLCS.US

Proctor, Robyn CARMERR@SLCS.US

Robinson, Ed ROBINSONE@SLCS.US

Rothwell, Erica ROTHWELLE@SLCS.US

Sarnacki, Marie SARNACKIM@SLCS.US

Schmitz, Peter SCHMITZP@SLCS.US

Sepulveda, Anastasia SEPULVEDAA@SLCS.US

Shi, Sandy SHIS@SLCS.US

Sinopoli-Smith, Matthew SMITHM@SLCS.US

Smigell, Joel SMIGELLJ@SLCS.US

Sole, Brian SOLEB@SLCS.US

Steger, Jeff STEGERJ@SLCS.US

Stoller, Andrew STOLLERA@SLCS.US

Terry, Megan TERRYM@SLCS.US

Topp, Jake TOPPJ@SLCS.US

Wagoner, Justin WAGONERJ@SLCS.US

Weber, Ron WEBERR@SLCS.US

Yaldo, Lina YALDOL@SLCS.US

MEDIA CENTER

Joslin, Gail JOSLING@SLCS.US


SOCIAL WORKERS

Bean, Stacey (Spec Ed) BEANS@SLCS.US

Thelen-Eberhart, Kristen THELEN-EBERHARTK@SLCS.US


504 Coordinators

Pratt, Michelle (9th grade) PRATTM@SLCS.US

Lindsey, Michelle (10th-12th grade) LINDSEYM@SLCS.US


CAREER FACILITATOR

Couyoumjian, Ann COUYOUMJIANA@SLCS.US

RESTORATIVE PRACTICES

Mapley, Monica (M/TH) MAPLEYM@SLCS.US

SOUTH LYON EAST HIGH SCHOOL

52200 W. Ten Mile Road • South Lyon, MI 48178

Main Office (248) 573-8700

Attendance (248) 573-8710

Student Services (248) 573-8711