9 Elements of Digital Citizenship

By: Vivek Rane

What are the 9 Elements of Digital Citizenship?

Digital Citizenship has 9 Elements. Those elements are Digital Access, Digital Commerce, Digital Communication, Digital Literacy, Digital Etiquette, Digital Law, Digital Rights and Responsibilities, Digital Health, and Digital Security

Digital Access

Digital Commerce

Digital Communication

Digital Literacy

Digital Etiquette

Digital Law

Digital Rights & Responsibilities

Big image
Digital Rights & Responsibilities is having the rights and freedom to use digital technology

Digital Health & Wellness

Big image
Digital Health & Wellness is your physical health from looking at a computer for too long or having bad posture while using digital devices.

Digital Security

Big image
Digital Security is the protection of files and personal data. Digital Security is important because without it personal and sensitive files could be accessed by the public.