Buona Pasqua e Chag Pesach Samech!

Da tutti noi a Casa Italiana

Happy Easter and Passover from Casa Italiana!

We would like to inform you of a virtual concert by legendary Italian singer Andrea Bocelli to be broadcast live from the Duomo of Milan this Easter Sunday, April 12th, at 1:00 PM EST! You can access the link HERE.


Have a safe and happy holiday!

Music For Hope LIVE - April 12th 10am LA | 1pm NYC | 6pm UK | 7pm CET