Regional School Success Digest

09.28.2021

Big picture

Are you interested in personalized professional development?

Fill out the How Can We Help Google form below.

NOW AVAILABLE!

Click here to see our current Asynchronous PL sessions you can take for CTLE credit on your own schedule.
Big picture

Book Study: Was the Cat in the Hat Black?

Sessions will be held asynchronously via Google Classroom between October 4th and November 19th.

Create digital citizens in your class!

Join us on October 7 to learn how GoGuardian can spice up your classroom!

Incorporating diverse literature!

Let's dive into diverse literature on October 7, beginning with Hispanic Heritage.

Instructional Technology Website

The Instructional Tech Team has developed a website to house resources, professional learning and computer science-related work.

CELEBRATIONS: Hispanic Heritage Month

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Share and subscribe to see what the RSS team is up to!

TST BOCES Regional School Success Staff

Executive Director of RSS

Dr. Nicole G. Eschler

607-257-1551, ext. 1004
neschler@tstboces.org


Coordinator of School Library System

Catalina Charles

607-257-1555
ccharles@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Professional Learning

Emily Wemmer

607-257-1551, ext. 7202
ewemmer@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Inclusive Education

Teresa Heatherman

607-257-1551, ext 7204
theatherman@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Matt O’Donnell
607-257-1551, ext. 7209
modonnell@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Sten Anderson

607-257-1551
sanderson@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Kelly Reitz

607-257-1551
kreitz@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Felicia Woodard

607-257-1551
fwoodard@tstboces.org