The Rubber Hits the Road Now

Team Zoom Mon., 10/16

Hey 1st Impressions Team!

We've made it to the most explosive season of the year for our businesses. Are you ready to raise the bar? If not now, then when?


Think of what you accomplished last year in Q4...or if you started this year, consider what you'd like to achieve this quarter. Anything can happen so dream big!


Take 1-3 mins. to yourself.


  • How much would you like to make this quarter?
  • What would you love to pay for with your Stella & Dot commissions?
  • Would you like to promote to earn more and learn more?
  • What might your obstacles be?
  • How much time are you able to devote to your S&D biz each week?


Write these details down.


Then, mark your calendar for Monday night, 10/16 to join us on a team zoom so we can connect, strategize and make plans so YOU will be loving your business and your income!

Big image

TEAM ZOOM -- Show up as you are :)

Big image

Monday, Oct. 16th: 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/261349312


Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16468769923,,261349312# or +16699006833,,261349312#


Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833


Meeting ID: 261 349 312

Looking forward to chatting with you!

xo's,

CARRIE McGRAW

Founding Star Director