Advancing the Vision

The Capital Campaign for Bishop Noland Episcopal Day School

Phase II Goal: $2 Million

Dollars Raised to Date: $147,796

An Update On The South Campus Progress

It is an exciting day in the life of Bishop Noland Episcopal Day School! Starting at 4:00 a.m. this morning the concrete for the Commons on the South Campus is being poured. The lake that will beautify the campus and be used for many types of teaching is being dug. There is a beehive of activity as one dump truck and concrete truck after another is rolling in and out, in and out! The pictures speak for themselves.

Bishop Noland Episcopal Day School is leading the way with a GROUNDBREAKING Program and a cutting-edge new facility! It is hard to believe that this dream is becoming a reality right before our eyes. Tomorrow we will begin to work on the schedule of classes to get a head start on our innovative program offerings.

We only need to raise two million dollars to have this project completely funded. If you have already pledged, thank you so very much for your vision and help. If you have not, please contact Boo Kay at or call the school office 433-5246. Please help us Advance and Vision and reach our goal!

4:00 am, June 12, 2019

Beginning to pour the Commons.
Big picture

At Dawn's Early Light

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

The Teaching Lake

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Thank you to all our generous donors!

Mrs. Anne Adaway

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Abraham

Mr. and Mrs. Joey Ardoin

Mr. and Mrs. Todd Areno

Mr. Beau Barbe

Drs. Sarpreet and Gurjot Basra

Mr. and Mrs. Rusty Begnaud

Ms. Susan Blake

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Blake

Mrs. Terry Blocker

Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Bonilla

Mr. Jeremy Boudreaux

Mr. and Mrs. Shawn Broderick

Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Brown

Mr. Billy Buehler

Mr. and Mrs. Samuel Burke

William T. and Ethel Lewis Burton Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Floyd Burton

Mr. and Mrs. Bob Bush

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Camel

Dr. and Mrs. Brett Cascio

Kevin and Chantal Castille

Ms. Joy Castle

Dr. Stephen Castleberry

Kelli Castleberry

Nandita and Jagjit Chadha

Mr. and Mrs. Tom Chamberlain

Mr. and Mrs. Duane Clemmons

Mr. and Mrs. William Condos

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Cox

Mr. Stephen Cox

Mr. and Mrs. Earl Daigle

Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey L. Davis

The Honorable and Mrs. Clayton Davis

Rev. and Mrs. Seth Donald

Mrs. Sally Dondis

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Doucet

Mitch and Linda Drost

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Duplechin

Mr. and Mrs. Phil Earhart

Mr. Derrick Edwards and Dr. Lakisha Edwards

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Edwards

Mr. and Mrs. Frank Elliot

Mr. and Mrs. Rick El-Mogazi

The Episcopal Diocese

Mrs. Lesli Ericson

Ms. Audrey Evans

Mr. and Mrs. Lane Farque

Ms. Susan Feickert

Mr. David Feickert

Mr. and Mrs. Courtney Fenet

Mrs. Heidi Fisher

Mrs. Angie Foley

Ms. Christine Fontenot

Mr. Gabe Fontenot

Ms. Sally Fruge

Mr. and Mrs. Jason Fruge

Mrs. Elayne Gabbert

Dr. and Mrs. Richard Gilmore

Dr. and Mrs. Harry Goodwin

Dr. and Mrs. Brett Goodwin

Mr. and Mrs. Peter Gover

Mr. and Mrs. Adam Grogan

David and Kathy Grubb

Corinne Grubb

Dr. and Mrs. Steven Hale

Mr. and Mrs. Taylor Hale

Mr. and Mrs. JD Hankins

Ms. Savannah Havard

Mr. and Mrs. Clayton Hebert

Mrs. Belinda Hebert

Mrs. Ashley Hughes

Ms. Gage Ibeck

JF Smith Group

Mrs. Julie Klumpp

Juliet E. Hardtner Trust

Dr. and Mrs. Anatole Karpovs

Dr. and Mrs. Mudar Kattash

Reverend Frances "Boo" Kay

Mr. and Mrs. Don Kay

Dr. and Mrs. Mohammad Khan

Mr. and Mrs. Randall King

Mr. and Mrs. Jack Lawton

Mr. and Mrs. Buddy Leach

Mr. and Mrs. Claude Leach

Dr. and Mrs. Brad Lebert

Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy Leblanc

Mr. and Mrs. Walter Ledet

Mr. and Mrs. James Leubner

Mr. and Mrs. Matt Lundy

Mrs. Betty Manuel

Mrs. Candace Marque

Mr. and Mrs. Ben Marriner

Mr. Ed Martin

Dr. and Mrs. Butch Maze

Mr. and Mrs. Doug McElveen

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Meche

Mr. and Mrs. Todd Melton

Mr. Reed Mendelson

Mrs. Missy Mickey

Mr. and Mrs. David Minton

Dr. and Mrs. John Moffett

Mr. Scott Montgomery

Mr. and Mrs. Rob Myers

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Navarre

Mr. and Mrs. Matt Nicholas

Ms. Kay Noble

Danette and Robert Null

Mr. and Mrs. Lonny (Amanda) Ogea

Mr. and Mrs. Dax Parker

Mr. and Mrs. Jake Porche

Mr. Derek Porche and Dr. Uzma Porche

Mr. Keith Portie

Dr. Pat Post

Mr. and Mrs. JB Postell

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Potter

Mrs. Amanda Pousson

Dr. Alice Prestia

Price Family

Ms. Katie Quibodeaux

Mr. and Mrs. Drew Ranier

Mrs. F. Warren Raggio Jr.

Ms. Jean Marie Rasbeary

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Rau

Mrs. Jody Reed

Mrs. Libby Richards

Mr. and Mrs. Joe Richardson

Mr. and Mrs. Henry Riquelmy

Mr. Tanner Robinson and Dr. Danielle Robinson

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Rose

Ms. Mandi Royer

Dr. and Mrs. Greg Rubino

Mrs. Stephanie Savoie

Mrs. Taryn Scarborough

Ms. Susan Schotz

Mr. and Mrs. John Schnake

Mr. and Mrs. Corey Scroggs

Mr. and Mrs. James Serra

Mr. Tom Shearman

Mrs. and Mrs. David Sickey

Mr. and Mrs. Brian Skinner

Jerry Smith/JF Smith Group

Dr. Shondra Smith

Ms. Pam Spears

Mr. and Mrs. Bo Stewart

Mr. and Mrs. Joe Stough

Mr. and Mrs. Gray Stream

Southwest Beverage

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Tadlock

Mrs. Anna Temple

Ms. Brittany Theriot

Mrs. Alisha Tumey

Ms. Julie Van Dyke

Drs. Lesly and Seema Varghese

Mrs. Kim Vasquez

Ms. Kailey Venable

Mrs. Ada Vincent

Mr. and Mrs. Jonald Walker

Mr. Wells Watson

Mr. and Mrs. Joel Werner

Glenda Williams

Dr. and Mrs. Ben Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Jason Williams

Mrs. Sandra Williams

Mrs. Kyra Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Williamson

Ms. Amelia Yakupzack

Mr. and Mrs. Bart Yakupzack

List reflects gifts received as of May 1, 2019. Please contact the EDS Office of Advancement if an error has been made.

Big picture
You Can Donate Now

If you are interested in making a donation to our Advancing the Vision Campaign you may do so by using the PayPal link above or by calling our office at (337) 433-5246.

How Can You Help?

We ask everyone to pray for and encourage our committees as we continue to raise funds for our new middle and upper school. If you would like to get involved in additional capacities please call Boo Kay, Head of School at (337) 433-5246.