Summer Newsletter

Have a fun and safe summer!!

Campus Leadership

Administrators:

Sofieh Hopovac- Campus Principal: shopovac@harmonytx.org

Brett Garrett -Dean of Academics: bgarrett@harmonytx.org

Timothy Clark- Dean of Students: tclark@harmonytx.org


Coordinators:

Heather Gregory- Engagement: hgregory@harmonytx.org

Kyla McDade- Special Education: kmcdade@harmonytx.org

Tamara Yarborough- ESL/Testing/Federal Programs: tyarborough@harmonytx.org

Milada Kazazic- GATE Teacher: mmedinic@harmonytx.org

Office:

Paula Gonzalez - Operations Manager: pgonzalez@harmonytx.org

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Upcoming Dates

Aug. 9 - Student Orientation

Last names beginning with:

A-M from 9 -11:30 AM

N-Z from 1:30 - 4 PM


Aug. 14 - Meet the Teacher 4-6 PM

Aug. 15 - First Day of School (Doors open at 7 AM; class begins at 7:30.)


Summer Office Hours: 8:30 - 4:00

(office is closed the first two weeks in July)


Check out these websites for fun summer activities:

https://www.library.garlandtx.gov

https://www.garlandparks.com

https://www.ci.rowlett.tx.us

https://www.ci.rowlett.tx.us/93/Library

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture