School Organizational Team Agenda

March 29, 2022 @ 3:30 p.m.

School Organizational Team Members

Antionette Gray, Chair

Amaia Arostegui, Vice Chair

Chris Acara, Support Staff Representative

Shenghong Tang, Parent Representative

Faith Morrison, Parent Representative

Myra Jones, Parent Representative

Qierameari Hollaway, Student Representative

Anthony M. Nuñez, Principal

Important Information

This meeting agenda is posted publicly on the school website at

The School Organizational Team may take items on the agenda out of order, combine two or more agenda items for consideration, and remove an item from the agenda or delay discussion relating to items on the agenda at any time.

Speakers wishing to speak during the public comment period for this meeting may call Melissa Jackson or sign up in person immediately prior to the beginning of the meeting. Speakers will be called in the order in which they signed up. No one may sign up for another person or yield their time to another person. Generally, a person wishing to speak during the comment period will be allowed two (2) minutes to address the School Organizational Team. Speakers may also submit additional comments in writing. It is asked that speakers be respectful to each other, Team members, the principal and school district staff. Speakers that are disruptive will be asked to leave the meeting.

1.0 Welcome and Roll Call

2.0 Old Items

2.1 Approval of the minutes from previous meetings. Discussion and possible action on the minute from the previous meeting.

3.0 New Items

3.1 Staffing and Master Schedule Update. The principal will provide an update about staffing and the master schedule for the upcoming school year.

3.2 Testing Update. The principal will provide the plan for SBAC testing for this school year.

3.3 CCSD K-12 Code of Conduct Review. English Spanish

4.0 General Discussion

4.1 Agenda Planning: Items for future agendas.

4.2 Discussion and Request for future meeting. .

5.0 Information

5.1 Next Meeting: TBD

6.0 Public Comment Period (20 minutes maximum allotted)