Ministers Bible Study

Empowered2Inspire Ministries present......

Join us!!! and Minister Otavius Rush

Ministers Bible Study Conference Call

Call 1-712-775-7031 Access Code: 802-723-006

Call in a here a word from a above......

Time: 9:30PM(EST) 8:30PM(CST) 6:30PM(PST)

Social Media

Follow us on.....

Twitter: @E2iMinisters

Instgram: @Empowered_2inspire

Like us on Facebook: Young Ministers Empowered 2 inspire