Reilly Elementary Remote Learning

Family Communicator- Week of June 1, 2020

CLICK THE HAT TO SEE THE LAST REILLY'S HATS OFF TO YOU WINNERS FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR!

Say Hi to Ms. Hecker ( Kindergarten through Grade 2)

Please join Jenn Hecker, our school Social Worker, to assist in navigating you through these difficult times. May 26, 2020 01:00 PM Jun 2, 2020 01:00 PM Jun 9, 2020 01:00 PM Password: 3Fcftv

Say Hi to Ms. Hecker (Grades 3 & 4)

Please join Jenn Hecker, our school Social Worker, to assist in navigating you through these difficult times. May 20, 2020 01:00 PM, May 27, 2020 01:00 PM, Jun 3, 2020 01:00 PM, Jun 10, 2020 01:00 PM Password: 0zPrn6

End of the Year Logistics / Bridge Classrooms

Below please find the schedule for families to pick up student belongings and report cards. In addition, if your child is not participating in our Summer Program or our Summer Reading Program, please return all loaned LPS devices and chargers at this scheduled time. Please also return any LLI Reading packets borrowed from the school. Additional details to follow.


Wednesday, June 10th: Pre K / K 10:00 – 11:00; Grade 1 11:00 – 12:00

Thursday, June 11th: Grade 2 10:00 – 11:00; Grade 3 11:00 – 12:00

Friday, June 12th: Grade 4 - Rooms 401 / 403 10:00 – 11:00;

Rooms 402/404 11:00 – 12:00; Student Belongings / Parade / Picture with Teachers

Remote Promotion Ceremony - 1:00


Faced with an uncertain future in terms of teaching and learning for the Fall, we have decided to maintain our existing class rosters and move the entire class to the next grade. These Bridge Classrooms provide stability and continuity in terms of student need and will support teachers in targeting these academic and social/emotional needs.


Bridge Classrooms: (i.e., Mrs. McManus' students move to Mrs. Gallagher, Mrs. Gallagher's students move to Mrs. Dunham, ect.)

  1. McManus, Gallagher, Dunham, Cruz, Walsh

  2. Welch, Gudewich, Bilodeau, Klobucher, Jubinville

  3. Ippolito, Cassella, Chase, Seaver, Zaharakes

  4. Gillis, Giliberti, Page, Kennedy, Reis

If you have any questions concerning class placement, please direct your inquiries to Mr. Carabatsos.

Remote Summer Program Information

Click The Link To Learn More!

Remote Learning Plan Outline

Click The Link For More Information!

Office Hours

Teachers will have an Office Hour each day and will answer questions related to the packets. Please see the chart below for specific times the teachers are available for questions. Each teacher has selected ways of contact (email, Google Voice Phone Numbers, Bloomz, etc...) If you have trouble reaching them within a respectable amount of time, please let me know. (Principal) scarabatsos@lowell.k12.ma.us



(Vice Principal) Ronald Fusco: rfusco@lowell.k12.ma.us

(Social Worker) Jennifer Hecker jhecker@lowell.k12.ma.us

(Literacy Specialist) Alisha Silvestrone asilvestrone@lowell.k12.ma.us

(Math Coach) Cathy Clough cclough@lowell.k12.ma.us

Grade Level Office Hours/Resources

Pre-Kindergarden

Pre-K Office Hours:

Boudreau Pre K-1 12pm-1pm vboudreau@lowell.k12.ma.us

Boisvert Pre K-3 10am-11am. lboisvert@lowell.k12.ma.us

Kindergarten

Big picture
Kindergarten Office Hours:

9-10am Gillis K-1 agillis@lowell.k12.ma.us

9-10am Welch K-2 bwelch@lowell.k12.ma.us Bloomz (978) 710-0650

11-12pm Ippolito K-3 aippolito@lowell.k12.ma.us instagram class page

9-10am. McManus K-4 amcmanus@lowell.k12.ma.us Bloomz code H6D24Y

11-12pm George SpEd jgeorge@lowell.k12.ma.us

11-12pm. Pelletier Speech/ rpelletier@lowell.k12.ma.us

Language

GRADE ONE

Grade One Office Hours:

11-12pm Gallagher Gr.1 101 jgallagher@lowell.k12.ma.us, Bloomz code 7ZAZ6A

10-11am Gudewich Gr. 1 102 cgudewich@lowell.k12.ma.us Bloomz code XKSXC5

10-11am Cassella Gr. 1 103 acassella@lowell.k12.ma.us Bloomz code 3WJPQ6

11-12pm Giliberti Gr. 1 104 bmaclaughlan@lowell.k12.ma.us

11-12pm George SpEd jgeorge@lowell.k12.ma.us. GoogleClassroom

11-12pm Pelletier Speech/Language rpelletier@lowell.k12.ma.us

2-3pm Wells K-2 Adjustment swells@lowell.k12.ma.us Google classroom

11-12pm Carbonneau K-2 ESL ccarbonneau@lowell.k12.ma.us Google Classroom

GRADE TWO

Grade Two Office Hours:

11-12pm Bilodeau Gr.2 202 abilodeau@lowell.k12.ma.us, Bloomz code YTQPEN

10am-11am Page Gr. 2 204 kpage@lowell.k12.ma.us, Bloomz code CS4WQ4, 978-656-1663

10 am-11am Dunham Gr. 2 205 kjdunham@lowell.k12.ma.us, Bloomz code 9X58D6, ‪(978) 496-9380‬

11am-12pm Chase Gr. 2 207 jchase@lowell.k12.ma.us, Bloomz code 7H4Q58, 978-656-1733

10-11am. Mele SpEd emele@lowell.k12.ma.us Google Classroom

11-12pm Pelletier Speech/Language rpelletier@lowell.k12.ma.us

2-3pm Wells K-2 Adjustment swells@lowell.k12.ma.us Google classroom

11-12pm Carbonneau K-2 ESL ccarbonneau@lowell.k12.ma.us Google Classroom

GRADE THREE

Grade Three Office Hours:

11-12pm Cruz Gr.3-302 acruz@lowell.k12.ma.us, Class Dojo

11-12pm Seaver Gr.3- 304 lseaver@lowell.k12.ma.us Class Dojo

1-2pm Klobucher Gr. 3- 305 Class Dojo, mklobucher@lowell.k12.ma.us , Google Classroom

11-12pm. Kennedy Gr. 3-306 Class Dojo, mariahkennedy@lowell.k12.ma.us, Google Classroom

11-12pm. VonKahle SpEd avonkahle@lowell.k12.ma.us, Dojo, Google classroom, 978-710-8260

11-12. Pelletier Speech/Language rpelletier@lowell.k12.ma.us

11-12. Clark Gr.2-4 ESL lclark@lowell.k12.ma.us, Google Classroom

GRADE FOUR:

Grade Four Office Hours:

10-11am Jubinville Gr.4-401 rjubinville@lowell.k12.ma.us Google Classroom

10-11am Walsh Gr.4-402 lisawalsh@lowell.k12.ma.us, Google Classroom

11-12pm Reis Gr.4-403 creis@lowell.k12.ma.us Google Classroom

10-11am Zaharakes Gr.4-404 kzaharakes@lowell.k12.ma.us Google Classroom

12-1pm Spence-Cox SpEd pspence-cox@lowell.k12.ma.us Google Classroom

11-12pm Pelletier. Speech/Language. rpelletier@lowell.k12.ma.us

11-12pm Clark ESL lclark@lowell.k12.ma.us, Google Classroom

SPECIALIST:

Big picture
SPECIAL'S CHALLENGE PDFs Gr K-4

Click on the link to get to the Special's Challenge