Monty Monthly Update

December 1, 2021

Important Dates to Remember

Monday, November 22-Friday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 20-Friday, December 31 - Winter Break

December Parent Meeting with Montgomery Administration

Big picture
Big picture

COVID Testing on Site Every Friday

Enroll your student now by registering for COVID Testing.

Click here for more information.

How to reach us...

Office Staff Directory


Attendance & Student Records - Elsa Johnson

ejohnson@sandi.net


Counselor all 6th grade & 8th grade (A-L) Rachelle Aguirre

raguirre@sandi.net


Counselor all 7th grade & 8th grade (M-Z) Holly Cook

hcook@sandi.net


School Nurse - Kathleen Nelson kdenison@sandi.net


School Secretary - Samantha Corrales

scorrales1@sandi.net


Principal - Sarah Trueblood

strueblood@sandi.net


Vice Principal - Myra Perdomo-Melendez

mperdomo@sandi.net

Big picture